A Diabetic Alert Dog For Kayla

Kayla is fundraising to get her diabetic alert dog, this is her story.

Quote of the day

on December 3, 2013

20131203-103611.jpg

I believe this quote to be very true. Although I can’t always do it on my own. And I can’t always depend on my mom. (Even though she’s always there.) But there’s one thing I know I can always be able to depend on… A D.A.D. Every day I look forward to finally meeting my D.A.D and always having that life support I long for.

Leave a Reply

