A Diabetic Alert Dog For Kayla

Kayla is fundraising to get her diabetic alert dog, this is her story.

My dream came true today!!!

on January 27, 2014

Stella is possibly the best blessing I’ve ever received. ❤️ she’s not fully trained, but she has stolen my heart. She will start her training as soon as next week. I’m blessed to be able to have her and form a bond while she’s in training and being paid off. I couldn’t have gotten such a blessing if it wasn’t for all the support and help I’ve gotten from everyone. And I couldn’t be more blessed. I’m beyond thankful for everything everyone’s done to make this possible. Fundraising is still needed to help pay for Stella but I was lucky enough to be able to take her home before all the fundraising is done and she is paid off. I can’t thank everyone enough. Thanks for all the help and support ❤️

Leave a Reply

